Contact Us

For your convenience we have included this form to contact us. Otherwise, you can select any of the bottom departments to contact them directly.

Your Name

Contacts

Skip Hancock

Skip@thePathtoExcellence.com
509-475-6676

Box 1278
Veradale, WA 99037
 

Sales

Sales@thePathtoExcellence.com
509-475-6676

Emergency

509-475-6676

Classroom Design

Design@thePathtoExcellence.com

General Curriculum Questions

Questions@thePathtoExcellence.com

Development

Development@@thePathtoExcellence.com

Merchandise Orders

Orders@thePathtoExcellence.com

Support

Support@thePathtoExcellence.com